Forget CA & NY? Q&A, Coffee at Gun Shops – Daily Gun Show 197

Follow CarryMyGun.com: 
Facebook
Facebook
Instagram
RSS
Follow by Email
Google+

Forget CA & NY? Q&A, Coffee at Gun Shops
3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, Noon PST

Featured Gun Channels member:

Q&A:

Good Idea vs. Bad Idea:
Coffee & Table in a gun shop

2nd Amendment Issues:
Writing off CA & NY
——————————–

Gun Movie: Coogan’s Bluff

Healthy Tip:

Gun Shop of the Day: Albq Gun Shops

Quote of the Day:

listen & comment on iTunes:
https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/i-hate-guns-podcast/id825951140?mt=2

“i HATE guns” Podcast on Stitcher Radio
http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/gun-chat/i-hate-guns-podcast?refid=stpr

Thanks to Kvar
Buy a deck of AK47 I.D. playing cards as a gift !!
http://www.k-var.com/shop/AK-CARDS.html

Support the show
Unique Patch of the Month
https://www.patreon.com/GunWebsites

Gun Websites.com
http://GunWebsites.com
———————————-

Hang out with us LIVE @GunChannels.com
http://gunchannels.com/DailyGunShow

This video originally appeared here.

Leave a Reply